AustLit logo
Coral Thomas Fellowship
Subcategory of State Library of New South Wales Fellowships
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


 Offered by the State Library of New South Wales the Coral Thomas Fellowship is an biennial award of $100,000

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2020

recipient Sally Young for Sworn to No Masters: A corporate and political history of Australian newspapers 1941–2021