AustLit logo
Short Story Set in Melbourne
Subcategory of Lord Mayor’s Creative Writing Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2020

winner Angela Glindemann for 'Anya'.

Year: 2015

winner Dreams Amaryllis Gacioppo , 2016 single work short story
— Appears in: Award Winning Australian Writing 2016 2016; (p. 291-295)