AustLit logo
Western Australian Literature

  • Contributors

    The University of Western Australia (UWA) takes special responsibility for recording this field of Australian literature, under the direction of Professor Dennis Haskell, Associate Professor Delys Bird and Dr Toby Burrows. The major responsibility for maintaining the currency of this dataset rested with Charles McLaughlin at UWA until his retirement in September 2014, nine years after beginning work with AustLit.

You might be interested in...