AustLit logo
Print Text Feature Writing Long
Subcategory of Walkley Award
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2017

winner Helen Garner

For 'Why She Broke: The Woman, her Children and the Lake'.

Year: 2014

winner Paul Toohey