AustLit logo
The NSW Premier's Prize for Translation
Subcategory of New South Wales Premier's Literary Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2021

joint winner Nick Trakakis for 'Autumn Manuscripts', Tasos Leivaditis.
joint winner Alice Whitmore for 'Imminence', Mariana Dimopulo.

Year: 2019

Year: 2017

Year: 2015

Works About this Award