AustLit logo
y separately published work icon Missus single work   novel  
Is part of The Harp in the South Trilogy Ruth Park , 1948-1985 series - author novel (number 1 in series)
Issue Details: First known date: 1985... 1985 Missus
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.