AustLit logo
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


1994 (Fiction) Andrew McGahan
1994 Leonie Stevens
1994 Debra Adelaide Monetary value $24,000
1994 Venero Armanno $24,000 for fiction writing and writing for performance.
1993 David Owen
1993 (Autobiographical writing / Writing for performance) Billy Marshall-Stoneking
1993 Chris Mansell $23,000
1993 Chris McLeod $23,000
1993 Jan McKemmish
1993 John Kinsella $23,000
1993 Sang Ye
1992 Jan Owen
1988 Michael Sharkey