AustLit logo
Harold White Fellowships
Subcategory of Awards Australian Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2013 Alana Valentine
2005 Thomas Shapcott to examine the papers of Ray Mathew
2005 Bob Reece to prepare an edition of the letters of Daisy Bates
2003 Gary Catalano Fellowship (to write a biography of David Campbell) unable to be taken up due to Catalano's death.
1999 David Branagan
1993 Patricia Clarke For research on a biography of Rosa Praed.
1986 Frank Moorhouse