AustLit logo
Grant Hattam Quill for Investigative Journalism
Subcategory of Quill Awards
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.

Latest Winners / Recipients

Year: 2021

winner Chris Masters with Nick McKenzie.

Year: 2014

Year: 2002

Year: 2001