AustLit logo
Lifetime Contribution
Subcategory of Ned Kelly Awards for Crime Writing
The material on this page is available to AustLit subscribers. If you are a subscriber or are from a subscribing organisation, please log in to gain full access. To explore options for subscribing to this unique teaching, research, and publishing resource for Australian culture and storytelling, please contact us or find out more.


2012 Gabrielle Lord
2010 Peter Doyle
2009 Shane Maloney
2008 Marele Day
2007 Sandra Harvey Co-winner with Lindsay Simpson.
2007 Lindsay Simpson Co-winner with Sandra Harvey.
2006 joint winner John Silvester Jointly won with Andrew Rule for their contribution to crime publishing.
2006 joint winner Andrew Rule Jointly won with John Silvester for their contribution to crime publishing.
2005 Stuart Coupe
2003 Kerry Greenwood